nycgirl2187

nycgirl2187 id=
Role: Registered User (what's this?

Registered Users can edit pages, add images, and join discussions.

Read more about site and user permissions on this site at Wetpaint Central.

)
Member since: Dec 30 2008, 6:26 PM EST
Slogan: No Day But Today
Friends: 9
Compliments: 1 compliments by 1 members
Kudos coming your way...1

Birthday:February 1
Hometown:New York, NY

Favorite Music: Matt Caplan, Adam Pascal, Old Springs Pike//The Spring Standards, Lauren Pritchard, Skylar Astin,
Broadway Musicals: Spring Awakening, Rent, Bare: a pop opera, 13, and way to many more to list

Favorite TV Shows: House, Grey's Anatomy, ER, The OC, Monk, Private Practice, Gossip Girl, Pushing Daisies

I just turned 22 and I'm a college student. I just graduated from at a small school in Vermont, called Landmark (a school for kids with learning disabilities and ADHD.) Now I attend Marymount Manhattan in NYC
I was born in NYC and lived on the Upper West Side 'til I was 6.
I then moved to a little town called Dobbs Ferry. In 6th grade I started at The Masters School where I was for 7 years.
I have two parents. My dad is a pediatrician and my mom is a business woman who works for a company called Altria.
My brother, Will, is 19 is going to Claremont-McKenna all the way in California.
I have two cats, named Madeline, who passed away (like the little girl in the children's books) and Pack (don't ask-my brother's choice). They are black and white, like tuxedos.

Aquarius-----Trustworthy. Attractive. One of a kind. Can be clumsy at times but tries hard. Will take on any project. Proud of themselves in whatever they do. Procrastinators. Great lovers, when their not sleeping (I do sleep alot). Extreme thinkers. Loves their pets usually more then their family. Can be VERY irritating to others when they try to explain or tell a story. Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Not a Fighter, but will knock your lights out. -----all this totally describes me to a T


Latest page update: Mar 8 2009, 3:29 PM EDT